Technically it is only possible to transfer a form to a user. **Actual behavior** In the transfer dialog more options are offered (e.g. teams). When this is chosen it will lead to an error during the transfer. **Expected behavior** As forms can be only owned by an user, only users should be listed.
Activity
[-]Only show users is transfer dialog[/-][+]Only show users in transfer dialog[/+]artonge commentedon Nov 20, 2025
PR: #3050