Skip to content

fix(Summary workflows): don't overwrite previous results on new run #400

Description

@ninsch3000

Currently the results for a participant are overwritten when the summary workflow is run again for the same participant, even if for a different challenge. We thought we had fixed this behavior previously, but that is only true if multiple challenges are specified in the same run.
I'm suspecting the overwrite is caused by our nextflow wiring, that somehow doesn't write new results into the existing folder for a participant, but instead creates the whole participant directory anew.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't workinglow priorityNot important at the momentnextflow

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions