You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
No, everyone in Discord will not see your profile changes unless they also use the fakeProfile plugin.
If I leave the Discord server, will everything on my profile be lost?
No, because your requests will be saved in the plugin's database, so if you leave the server, everything will not be affected.
So what happens if I disable fakeProfile plugin?
Everything will return to the way it was before you used this plugin. Of course, you can still turn it back on if you want to use it, but if you don't want to use it anymore, you have the right to turn this plugin off.