Skip to content

Undelete an annotation UI #485

Description

@manthey

If annotation history is turned on, then when you delete an annotation, we still have a copy of it in the database and reverting it will undelete it. We may want to provide access to this in the UI.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions