Skip to content

Only save (and export) if there is a change #8

Description

@tumatanquang

By default, both Wi-Fi and Data rules/options are allowed. When the user disables either one or both rules/options, the app will only then be saved to the settings file and when exporting data.

For example: The user disables the Wi-Fi rule/option of the package com.google.android.gms → it is saved to the settings file and when exporting data:

"com.google.android.gms_data": true,
"com.google.android.gms_wifi": false

→ the user re-enables the Wi-Fi rule/option (equivalent to resetting to default) → the package com.google.android.gms is removed from the settings file and when exporting data.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions