Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Sorry, I done some testing and the problem was that my desktop was in Admin\OneDrive\Desktop and I was copying files to a shortcut on my desktop linking to Admin\Photos. Windows has the same copy vs. move rules with external or network drives like OneDrive. The confusion occured because I deleted onedrive and ran the script on the same day in an efficiency craze.

Replies: 1 comment 2 replies

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
2 replies
@Moey42321
Comment options

Answer selected by Moey42321
@Raphire
Comment options

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
2 participants