Skip to content

Prompt user to save/upload any unsaved changes before opening another pathway via Search/Browse #24

Description

@khanspers

After making changes (to a local gpml, or one loaded from WP), it is possible to open another pathway from the plugin (Browse, Search etc) without being prompted to save changes. So the changes are lost. Would be great if there was a prompt/warning to save anytime the user goes to Search or Browse with unsaved changes.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions